Medical Staff Officers – 2015

Chief of Staff
Najmus Saqib, MD

Vice Chief of Staff
Patricia Nguyen, MD

Richard Solby, DO

Credentials Chairperson
John Fox, DDS

Lab Director
Jungeun Lee, MD

Vice President of Medical Affairs
Frederick Goldberg, MD

Chief of Medicine
Jonathan S. Waldman MD

Chief of OB-GYN
John Mycek, MD

Chief of Emergency Medicine
William Fisher, MD

Chief of Surgery
Nicholas Filippone, MD

Chief of Pediatrics
Lawrence Horowitz, DO

Diagnostic Imaging Director
John Mastrangelo, MD

Medical Director Hospitalist
Bruce Whitman, DO

Chief of Ambulatory Medicine
David Pesses, MD