About NLH

Sean M. Fadale, FACHE – President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Scott Dugan, MSN, RN – Senior Director of Clinical Operations

Jennifer Elmendorf, BSN, RN, CLNC – Senior Director of Nursing



Brian Guzy – Vice President, Operations

Richard Lawley – Vice President, Human Resources

Emily Wright, RN, BSN, MS, MBA – Senior Director of Provider Practices

Michael D. Ostrander – Vice President & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Geoff Peck – Vice President, Business Development & Executive Director of the Nathan Littauer Foundation

Aimee Rathka – Nursing Home Administrator

Devjit Roy, MD – Chief Medical Officer / Chief Medical Information Officer

James Wellman, CHCIO – Vice President & Chief Information Officer (CIO)