Medical Staff Officers – 2020

Chief of Staff
Paul Husson, MD

Vice Chief of Staff
Shri Verma, MD

Patricia Nguyen, MD

Credentials Chairperson
John Fox, DDS

Lab Director
Jungeun Lee, MD

Vice President of Medical Affairs
Frederick Goldberg, MD

Chief of Medicine
Nosa Aigbe-Lebarty, MD

Chief of OB-GYN
Patricia Nguyen, MD

Chief of Emergency Medicine

Anupam Boparai, MD

Chief of Surgery
Nicholas Filippone, MD

Chief of Pediatrics
Maruthi Sunkara, MD

Diagnostic Imaging Director
John Mastrangelo, MD

Medical Director Hospitalist
Nosa Aigbe-Lebarty, MD

Chief of Ambulatory Medicine
Michael Parslow, DO