The Nathan Littauer Foundation Board of Directors

The Nathan Littauer Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The purpose of the Board is to direct the planning and financial management of the Foundation, and to direct all of the philanthropic activities to support Nathan Littauer Hospital and Nursing Home. The Board members are deeply committed to and passionate about the mission of the Foundation and dedicate countless hours to advocate and raise critical funding for Littauer.


David A. D’Amore – Chair

Peter Semione – Vice Chair

Amy Pedrick – Treasurer

Grant Preston – Secretary


Janine Dykeman

Terri Easterly

Sean Fadale – NLH & NH President & CEO (Ex officio)

Debra Finkle

James Landrio

John Mastrangelo, MD

Edward Metka

Ronald Olinsky

David Parkhurst

Geoff Peck – VP & Executive Director (Ex officio)

Richard Ruby

Bryan Taylor, Esq.

Gregory Truckenmiller, Ph.D. – Chair, NLH & NH Board of Directors (Ex officio)




Jeanne Wilkinson



Kelly Colby-Giudilli